Dialogue

Friday, 31 August 2018 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Pamela Illert, Black Sun, mixed media.jpg

Artwork: Pamela Illert, Black Sun, mixed media

Dialogue

An exhibition of mixed media by The Artist's Voice

31 August – 28 September 

Opens: Friday 31 August at 6 pm

The Artist’s Voice is a collective of Adelaide Hills based artists who have been working together and exhibiting for 21 years. Originally, one of the founding members Helen Lyons wanted “a week where artists came together to study Heysen’s techniques and to paint”. Since then the group has grown and includes over 80 current and past members. In this exhibition there will be a variety of mixed media work on display including painting, printmaking, drawing, textiles, sculpture and mixed media.

 

When

  • Friday, 31 August 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.