Inside/Out

Friday, 01 June 2018 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Ruth Galpin, Improvisation, Red hand printed cottons.jpg

Artwork: Ruth Galpin, Improvisation, Red hand printed and commerical cottons, machine quilted.
Photographer: Michael Kluvanek

Inside/Out

An exhibition by FOUR

1 – 22 June

Opens: Friday 1 June at 6 pm

FOUR brings together a group of artists who work in their own individual styles. Inside/Out simply describes the process of creating, bringing ideas from inside each artist out into the physical world of art making. The development of personal concepts, methods and styles is particularly important to them. The exhibition will celebrate this through works in a range of media from textiles, painting and collage.

When

  • Friday, 01 June 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.