Waste Not Want Not

Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

David Huntley, Cd Stack.JPG

Artwork: David Huntley, CD Stack Sculpture, mixed media 

Waste Not Want Not

An exhibition of upcycled, recycled and reused objects
South Australian Living Artists Festival (SALA)

29 July – 24 August 

Opens: Sunday 29 July at 2 pm

This SALA exhibition brings to life the phrase ‘everything old is new again’. Each artist is working within the theme of recycling, upcycling, reusing and repurposing. Over 30 artists have viewed the world around them with fresh eyes and created exciting new works of art.

When

  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.