Come & Try Singing

Monday, 20 November 2017 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Singing

The singing group is held in the Burnside Ballroom every Monday at 1.30pm and goes for 1 hour followed by afternoon tea.

To register for the group, contact Matthew on 8366 4144

No experience required 

When

  • Monday, 14 August 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 October 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 December 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore 5065  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 6 times.