The Council area is divided into six wards, with two Councillors representing each ward. Ward boundaries are reviewed periodically or when the number of electors per ward varies by more than 20% from other wards. The ward names are based on the names of the suburbs which they include.

ward map.png

Overview Ward Map (All Wards)(PDF, 687KB)

Elected Members will be updated following the signing in ceremony on 20 November 2018.

Ward Councillors Suburbs Detailed maps
Beaumont Ward
  • Beaumont
  • Glen Osmond
  • Leawood Gardens
  • Linden Park
  • Mt Osmond
  • St Georges
  • Waterfall Gully
Beaumont Ward Map(PDF, 3MB)
Burnside Ward
  • Burnside
  • Erindale
  • Stonyfell
  • Wattle Park
Burnside Ward Map(PDF, 3MB)
Eastwood & Glenunga Ward
  • Eastwood
  • Frewville
  • Glen Osmond
  • Glenside
  • Glenunga
Eastwood & Glenunga Ward Map(PDF, 3MB)
Kensington Gardens & Magill Ward
  • Auldana
  • Kensington Gardens
  • Magill
  • Rosslyn Park
  • Skye
Kensington Gardens & Magill Ward Map(PDF, 3MB)
Kensington Park Ward
  • Beulah Park
  • Hazelwood Park
  • Kensington Park
  • Leabrook
Kensington Park Ward Map(PDF, 4MB)
Rose Park & Toorak Gardens Ward
  • Dulwich
  • Rose Park
  • Toorak Gardens
  • Tusmore
Rose Park & Toorak Gardens Ward Map(PDF, 3MB)