Tai Chi for everytone - Glenunga Hub

Monday, 29 January 2018 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tai-chi-at the Hub

Start the week on a positive note with Tai Chi at the Glenunga Hub on a Monday morning.  

Tai Chi is a gentle exercise with powerful benefits:

  •  ·relieves stress
  • · increases mobility of the joints
  • · helps to relieve arthritic pain
  • · increases good balance
  • · promotes good posture
  • · helps to develop strength and energy
  • · increases endurance
  • · increases coordination
  • · enhances ability to focus
  • · promotes good breathing

For more information about the class contact the Burnside Community Centre on 8366 4137.

When

  • Monday, 08 January 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 January 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 April 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 April 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 April 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 April 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 May 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 May 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 May 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 June 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

401 Greenhill Rd, Glenunga 5064  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 22 times.