Burnside Symphony Orchestra Weekly Rehearsals

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 07:45 PM to 10:00 PM

BSO.jpg

The Burnside Symphony Orchestra was formed in Adelaide in 1956 and provides the opportunity for amateur musicians to play major works from the symphonic repertoire, and allows aspiring conductors and soloists to gain experience performing with a full symphony orchestra.  Enquiries from musicians interested in joining the orchestra are welcome.

 This listing is specific to the groups rehearsals and further information about concerts can be found on the BSO website : www.bso.org.au

 

When

  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 August 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 September 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 October 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 December 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 December 2018 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 January 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 07:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Burnside Town Hall, 401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore 5064  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.