English Language Class Tuesdays

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

English-class.png

Beginners English, conversational, reading comprehension and grammar. Classes are held during school term.

To book for class please ring the Glenunga Hub on 8366 4250.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

70 Conynham Street, Glenunga 5064  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 7 times.