Mahjong - Learn to Play

Next date: Monday, 16 December 2019 | 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Mah-jong.jpg

No experience necessary and all ages welcome. No vacancies at present. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 04 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

401 Greenhill Rd, Tusmore 5065  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.