Pilates in the Ballroom

Next date: Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

pilates mint movement

Sculpt Pilates is a dynamic beginner/intermediate mat based Pilates class using your own body weight as well as small hand weights, balls and discs to build strength, stability and endurance throughout the entire body. Classes are based around a traditional Pilates mat class with a little twist to keep things interesting!

When

  • Monday, 07 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Burnside Ballroom, 401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore 5065  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 29 times.