Stretch and Balance Pilates in the Hall

Next date: Monday, 18 November 2019 | 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Stretch.jpg

A fusion of traditional mat-work Pilates based exercises, incorporating strength, internal awareness and balance.

The health benefits of stretch and balance classes include improved flexibility, increased muscle strength and tone, paying special attention to your abdominal muscles, lower back, hips and buttocks. Focusing on the core muscles of your body.

 

When

  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Burnside Community Centre Hall, 401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore 5065  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 33 times.