Call of Country Exhibition

Next date: Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM

call of Country.png

A free exhibition showcasing the achievements of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander military service from the First World War to Afghanistan.
Open during Library opening hours.

A History Trust of South Australia travelling exhibition.

Please note:
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander viewers are advised that the exhibition may contain images of people who have died.

When

  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Location

Burnside Library, 401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore 5065  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday for 39 times.