Grown Up Storytime 2019

Next date: Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:00 AM

grown up 2019.png

Love reading?

Listen to James McCluskey-Garcia from Reading Companions Australia narrate stories and poetry.

Join us at Burnside Library on the following Thursdays of each month:

Thursday 28 February: South Australian Poetry
Thursday 28 March: Vampire Day! 
Thursday 18 April: Jane Austen Morning : Pride and Prejudice
Thursday 23 May: In Our Time : The Speeches that Shaped the Modern World
Thursday 20 June: Sci-Fi Morning : Celebrating Men’s Health Week
Thursday 18 July: Fantasy Morning 
Thursday 15 August: Ruth Cracknell : A Biased Memoir 
Thursday 12 September: Shakespeare Day
Thursday 10 October: John Hargraeves
Thursday 7 November: Stephen King - It
Thursday 5 December: A Christmas Carol

Tea & coffee provided.

Bookings essential - either online or phone 8366 4280.

When

  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:00 AM

Location

401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore 5065  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.