Oil Painting - Mondays

Next date: Monday, 20 July 2020 | 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM

oil_painting_class.jpg

Aimed at teaching new skills to the beginner and extending and improving those students with previous experience.

Materials list available(PDF, 16KB) . Competitive for places.

Mondays

Dates: Term 3: 20 July - 21 September 2020 (10 weeks)
Times: 10.15 am - 12.15 pm
Price:  $128 per term
Experienced tutor: Margaret Slape-Phillips

Bookings, enquiries or to go on the waiting list: Margaret Slape Phillips call 8271 0642 or 0459 308 556 or email: arthurandmargaret@bigpond.com

Terms and Conditions: Full payment at time of booking is essential. Fees are non-refundable unless classes are cancelled by the tutor for reasons of minimum numbers not being met, or other reason provided. Check costs at time of booking as they are subject to change without notice. Materials are not included unless stated.

When

  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map