Oil Painting - Wednesdays

Next date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM

oil_painting_class.jpg

Aimed at teaching new skills to the beginner and extending and improving those students with previous experience.

Materials list available(PDF, 16KB). Competitive for places.

Wednesdays

Dates: Term 2: 29 April - 1 July (10 weeks)         
Times: 1 pm - 3.30 pm
Price: $160
Experienced tutor: Margaret Slape-Phillips

Bookings and enquiries to the tutor: Margaret Slape-Phillips phone: 8271 0642 or 0459 308 556 email: arthurandmargaret@bigpond.com

Terms and Conditions: Full payment at time of booking is essential. Fees are non-refundable unless classes are cancelled by the tutor for reasons of minimum numbers not being met, or other reason provided. Check costs at time of booking as they are subject to change without notice. Materials are not included unless stated.

When

  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.