Splash 19

Friday, 31 May 2019 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Diana Mitchell, Tulips.JPG

Splash 19

31 May – 21 June 2019 

Opens: Friday 31 May 6 pm

A showcase of South Australian Watercolour Society Inc. (SAWS) members work with a focus on the versatility of the watercolour medium.

Artist Demonstrations

1, 8 and 15 June 2 pm - 4 pm

When

  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 16 times.