Pepper Street Arts Centre Exhibition Program 2020

Next date: Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Ex Program 2020.jpg
2020 at Pepper Street Arts Centre is shaping up to be a diverse and exciting collection of exhibitions, artists, demonstrations, activities and groups. Download a copy of our new brochure highlighting the 12 month program. 

For more details keep an eye on the following pages:

 

When

  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Road, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 359 times.