Artist of the Month - November

Next date: Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

IMG_1190.JPG

Caroline Walker-Grime - Pottery

“Over a few years my work has moved away from solely decorative pottery to a mix of domestic ware and exhibition pieces.  I very much enjoy the idea of people using my work on a day-to-day basis, and this gives me the discipline of making multiple pieces and working out what will work as table ware. That said, I like to make pieces that I can apply my ideas about personal history or the environment to, for example, and continue to produce work for exhibition and awards.

I hope you enjoy my display.”

When

  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.