Weaver in Residence

Next date: Friday, 26 July 2019 | 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM

wilma_bajka_van_velze_-_weaver_in_residence.jpg

Wilma is available on Friday afternoons 12 noon - 3 pm for you to view her at work at her loom. She enjoys chatting to the community and welcomes feedback.

Wilma welcomes visitors to watch her creating scarves, wraps and other garments.

When

  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 22 times.