myYogaSA with Kerri Oakley

Next date: Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

2019-02-07_10-52-46.jpg

Yin Yoga - Deep Release - Join me each Wednesday to find your YIN in your YANG lifestyle.
Suitable for people who prefer a quieter meditative practice working on releasing tight or stressed bodies. All poses are done sitting, lying or kneeling on the mat with minimal movements. Focusing on the fascia (connective tissue), flexibility and joint mobility. Especially beneficial for back, hips and shoulders. 


When

  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Glenunga Hub, 70 Conyngham Street, Glenunga 5064  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 29 times.