Elected Members

Any email correspondence to Council Administration or Elected Members may be recorded as Official Records under the State Records Act 1997.

Click on the Wards below to view the Councillors for that Ward.

View Ward Map

Mayor Anne Monceaux

  • Telephone0455336599
  • Alternate Phone83664205
  • Email amonceaux@burnside.sa.gov.au
  • Other committee memberships
    Local Government Association of SA
    Local Government Finance Authority of SA
    National General Assembly of Local Government and Local Government Managers Australia
    CEO Recruitment, Performance Appraisal & Remuneration Review Committee