The Council area is divided into six wards, with two Councillors representing each ward. Ward boundaries are reviewed periodically or when the number of electors per ward varies by more than 20% from other wards. The ward names are based on the names of the suburbs which they include.


View Detailed Ward Map - All Wards(PDF, 663KB)

Elected Members will be updated following the signing in ceremony on 20 November 2018.

Ward Councillors Suburbs Detailed maps
Beaumont Ward Cr Harvey JonesCr Paul Huebl
Beaumont, Glen Osmond, Leawood Gardens, Linden Park, Mt Osmond, St Georges, Waterfall Gully Detailed ward map(PDF, 1MB)
Burnside Ward Cr Jennifer TurnbullCr Mike Daws Burnside, Erindale, Stonyfell, Wattle Park
Detailed ward map(PDF, 2MB)
Eastwood & Glenunga Ward Cr Helga LemonCr Julian Carbone Eastwood, Frewville, Glen Osmond, Glenside, Glenunga
Detailed ward map(PDF, 1MB)
Kensington Gardens & Magill Ward Cr Grant PiggottCr Henry Davis
Auldana, Kensington Gardens, Magill, Rosslyn Park, Skye
Detailed ward map(PDF, 2MB)
Kensington Park Ward Cr Jane DaveyCr Sarah Hughes
Beulah Park, Hazelwood Park, Kensington Park, Leabrook
Detailed ward map(PDF, 2MB)
Rose Park & Toorak Gardens Ward Cr Lilian HenschkeCr Peter Cornish
Dulwich, Rose Park, Toorak Gardens, Tusmore
Detailed ward map(PDF, 2MB)