Mahjong Group

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

mahjong_group_-_close_up.jpg

All Welcome. No tuition.

Duration: Tuesdays 1.30 pm - 3.30 pm (2 hours)

When

  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 43 times.