Mahjong Group

Next date: Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

mahjong_group_-_close_up.jpg

All Welcome. No tuition.

Duration: Tuesdays 1.30 pm - 3.30 pm (2 hours)

When

  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Pepper Street Arts Centre, 558 Magill Rd, Magill 5072  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 23 times.